Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Unsere Geschäftszeiten:

Montag bis Freitag

9:00 - 17:00 Uhr

LEITUNG

06142 8369-0

info@qlrm.de

Geschäftsführer

Liborio Pecora

Betriebsleiter

Frank Grund

f.grund@qlrm.de

VERKAUF & KUNDENSERVICE

06142 8369-140

kundenservice@qlrm.de

Vertriebsleiterin

Karina Höflich                                 

Tel. 06142 8369-141                

k.hoeflich@qlrm.de    

Kundenberater

Rüdiger Wolf

Tel. 06142 8369-144

r.wolf@qlrm.de           

Kundenservice

Annette Weber

Tel. 06142 8369-145

a.weber@qlrm.de    

RECHNUNGSWESEN

06142 8369-130

rechnungswesen@qlrm.de

Leitung Rechnungswesen

René Müller

Tel. 06142 8369-131

r.mueller@qlrm.de   

Rechnungswesen

Daniel Thierfelder 

Tel. 06142 8369-134

d.thierfelder@qlrm.de

Teamassistenz ReWe & Prod.

Alev Sönmez 

Tel. 06142 8369-133

a.soenmez@qlrm.de



PRODUKTION

06142 8369-150

produktion@qlrm.de

Produktionsleiter

Hawjen Rostami

Tel. 06142 8369-152

h.rostami@qlrm.de

QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG

qualitaet@qlrm.de

Qualitätssicherung

Gerhardt Thal

Tel. 06142 8369-111

g.thal@qlrm.de

Redressbearbeitung

Morvarid Zia

Tel. 06142 8369-171

m.zia@qlrm.de

Redressbearbeitung

Claudia Miranda

Tel. 06142 8369-172

c.miranda@qlrm.de

PERSONALABTEILUNG

06142 8369-120

personal@qlrm.de

Julia Heinz

Tel. 06142 8369-121

j.heinz@qlrm.de

Yanina Kluth

Tel. 06142 8369-122

y.kluth@qlrm.de